Mortal Kombat 11

Mortal Kombat 11 brings legendary series' fighters face-to-face with their past selves in a gory brawl for the fate of the future. Expect to see even more brutal fatalities than ever before, the return of variations from Mortal Kombat X, and a new mechanic that gives each Kombatant 3 gear slots for equipping special accessories.

Picking up after the events of Mortal Kombat 9, MK11 introduces new time-altering elements, including the character Geras whose time-shifting and sand-shifting abilities will certainly play a major role in the story. Who does he serve and what are they after? You'll have to fight your way to those answers when Mortal Kombat 11 arrives.

Here are the playable fighters revealed so far:

  • Scorpion
  • Raiden
  • Sub-Zero
  • Sonya Blade
  • Baraka
  • Skarlet
  • Geras (new)
  • Kano
  • Kabal
  • D'Vorah
  • Jade
  • Johnny Cage
  • Cassie Cage
  • Jacqui Briggs
  • Erron Black
  • Kotal Kahn
  • Shao Kahn (DLC) 


Nothing can prepare you for Mortal Kombat 11, arriving April 23rd on PS4, XBox One, and Nintendo Switch! Pre-order your copy today and get 25% OFF a pre-played game or movie!

Kendig Square location closing Arcades & Heirlooms: A Vintage Video Game Experience Review: Super Mario Odyssey Castlevania: Symphony of the Night The Legacy of Final Fantasy VII Taking Advantage NEO・GEO  The Luxury Console Go TURBO! The Cult Following of the TurboGrafx-16 retro-square museum